Available Now!

After he walks out on Daniel, Nathan starts playing at a BDSM club. The last person he expects to find there is Daniel. They have a second chance to make things work, but Nathan wants more than just the kink. How can Daniel prove to Nathan that his feelings for him are real?

All of Arden’s Books

Recalcitrant Pony Boy Series:

Obedience Training Series:

Mark of the Pack Series: